CASH MONEY – VYBZ KARTEL MIX CD (2009)

Align Centre

Artist : Various Artists (V.A)
Label : –
Genre : Dancehall
Realease Date : May 2k9
No. Of Tracks : 33
CDs : 1
Nonstop mix : No
Incl. Covers : Yes
Size:
182 mb

01. Vybz Kartel – pon the gaza
02. Vybz Kartel – nah fatk nuh batty
03. Vybz Kartel – something a go happen
04. Vybz Kartel – me dont like run
05. Vybz Kartel – straight gal me want
06. Vybz Kartel – some body have to ball
07. Vybz Kartel – lastman standing
08. Vybz Kartel – broadcasting comission
09. Vybz Kartel – pre the dolla sign
10. Vybz Kartel – come breed me
11. Vybz Kartel – virginity
12. Vybz Kartel – nuh fraid fi bring the paty to me
13. Vybz Kartel – me love you
14. Vybz Kartel Ft. Spice – who god bless
15. Vybz Kartel – dutty and jelous
16. Vybz Kartel – god almighty help we
17. Vybz Kartel – me love me life
18. Vybz Kartel – ghetto youth have to make it one day
19. Vybz Kartel – money never stay around too long
20. Vybz Kartel – i will never die
21. Vybz Kartel – man dead from them violate
22. Vybz Kartel – boy a go dead
23. Vybz Kartel – war bruk yah now
24. Vybz Kartel Ft. Barbie – ive got money to spen
25. Vybz Kartel – no them nuh like we
26. Vybz Kartel – we nuh fraid a people
27. Vybz Kartel – selassie i love we
28. Vybz Kartel Ft. Lisa Hype – ramp ruff with me
29. Vybz Kartel – wine up you little body
30. Vybz Kartel – you a me baby
31. Vybz Kartel – a wah do gully money
32. Vybz Kartel – deh pon the gaza
33. Vybz Kartel – the place name poverty


Rapidshare Link

Vybz Kartel Mix Cd

Vybz Kartel Mix Cd

This entry was posted in Cash Money Mixes, Dancehall Mix Cds, Vybz Kartel Albums. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment